Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicole Pelletier

Nicole Pelletier

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Pelletier
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Eric Lane

Eric Lane

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lane
"State Farm care about their clients and that makes me continue to stay."
Profile photo of Luisa Rodriguez

Luisa Rodriguez

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Rodriguez
"I added life insurance to my policy. Saving even more money. Efficient Service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alfred Korenek

Alfred Korenek

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Korenek
"I recently did an insurance bundle with this company, everyone was amazing. Kyle was the employee who helped me and I was very comfortable with him, great employee!!!"
Profile photo of Richard Tedaldi

Richard Tedaldi

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Tedaldi
"Very helpful in explaining insurance needs and details. Agent Cheyanne a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Brittany Bomba

Brittany Bomba

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Bomba
"They were quick to answer the phone! Very knowledgable, kind and helpful. They returned my calls when they said they would, and answered my questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Rogers

Elizabeth Rogers

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Rogers
"The team at Heather Thies - State Farm Insurance was a great pleasure to work with. I was searching for a better policy and an even better price. I got both of these things and so much more. I feel like I am talking to an actual good neighbor every time I call, which is funny because I thought of it before I realized that this is part of their whole marketing promise. They truly live up to those claims! I want to give a special thank you to Jason W. and Derli C. for their help catering the policy to my budget and coverage needs."
Profile photo of Dyan Sax-Braff

Dyan Sax-Braff

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dyan Sax-Braff
"I had a wonderful experience with this State Farm. They are just plain wonderful people and I look forward to a long association with them."
Profile photo of Elaine Bailey-Baker

Elaine Bailey-Baker

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Bailey-Baker
"I am very pleased with working with Heather Thies Office. I have never had an Insurance Company who shows that they have my best interest at heart as this Office. They are very professional, knowledgeable and take great care, time and effort to ensure that I get the best help that I could ever ask for. Kudos to the team at Heather Thies State Farm Office."
Profile photo of Polly Strawbridge

Polly Strawbridge

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Polly Strawbridge
"Mike Fitz was very thorough , had all the answers to my questions so that I could add my new home to our policy . I would recommend Mike anytime ."
Profile photo of Briana Ochoa

Briana Ochoa

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Ochoa
"Danielle was great and provided me with a smooth and fast experience. Definitely recommend her as an agent to speak to for any questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cathy Rakers

Cathy Rakers

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Rakers
"Great caring agent Jennifer. Made my day easy and got me a good price for my new car insurance. Shes and Angel."
Profile photo of VELES STORE

VELES STORE

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by VELES STORE
"Cheyanne Malcom is very professional! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Sharon Ann

Sharon Ann

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Ann
"Elicia at StateFarm is very knowledgeable. She replies very quickly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sandra Quiñones

Sandra Quiñones

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Quiñones
"Very helpful! DeRenda and Taina are the best!!!"
Profile photo of César Duarte

César Duarte

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by César Duarte
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and service. They resolved my request very quickly. (Original) Excelente atencion y servicio. Resolvieron muy rapidamente mi solicitud."
Profile photo of Leishly Latorre

Leishly Latorre

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leishly Latorre
"Awesome staff! Everyone able to assist each time I call. Elena & Taina, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Paul Boren

Paul Boren

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Boren
"Clara was very thorough and answered all of my questions. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Kim Gano

Kim Gano

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Gano
"A Great Insurance company to have! for all your needs! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of michael kelley

michael kelley

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael kelley
"Derenda is always great to talk to and find options for my insurance needs. Really anyone in the office are awesome and professional."
Profile photo of Shirley Cordner

Shirley Cordner

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Cordner
"Fast and thorough quotes!"
Profile photo of Susan Muennichow

Susan Muennichow

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Muennichow
"Jennifer promptly responded to our request and expedited paperwork that we needed ."
Profile photo of Carlos T

Carlos T

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos T
"What a great experience! Super friendly, detailed oriented and professional. Thank you Elena."
Profile photo of Bonnie Black (Your Florida Home Finder)

Bonnie Black (Your Florida Home Finder)

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Black (Your Florida Home Finder)
"Great service, great rates, especially From Kyle K., ask for him!"
Profile photo of Tom Stansell

Tom Stansell

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Stansell
"Cheyanne was very friendly and helpful, answering all my questions that I had about changing my insurance coverage. She did not rush or force the sale giving me time to weigh my options."